State leadership contacts

Get more information about Stay Strong, Stay Healthy classes in your state by contacting:

Missouri

Kelsey Weitzel
University of Missouri Extension
573-882-2799
weitzelkj@missouri.edu

Kansas

Gayle Price
Kansas State Research and Extension
620-820-6123
gprice@ksu.edu

Sharolyn K. Flaming Jackson
Kansas State Research and Extension
785-532-2273
sharolyn@ksu.edu

Nevada

Elika Nematian
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
702-948-5911
nematiane@unce.unr.edu

Ellen Grossman
Nevada Senior Services (Las Vegas area)
702-648-3425, ext. 213
egrossman@nevadaseniorservices.org

Tennessee

Jeanmarie Salie
University of Tennessee Extension
865-200-4521
jsalie@utk.edu

Lisa Fuller
University of Tennessee Extension
865-200-4531
Lfuller1@utk.edu