Focus on Kids: Pettis County Parent Education Program (Circuit: 18th)

  • Jan. 8, 2019 - Dec. 10, 2019
  • Pettis County Extension Office
    1012A Thompson Blvd.
    Sedalia, MO 65301 directions to this event

Description

Pre-registration and payment is required 24 hours prior to the class.

Cost: $40 per person

To register contact:
Pettis County MU Extension Office
1012A Thompson Blvd.
Sedalia, MO 65301
660-827-0591

Focus on Kids contact:
Sarah Traub
660-882-5661
traubs@missouri.edu

 

2019 Dates

Times

Tuesday, January 8

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, February 12

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, March 5

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 9

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, May 14

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, June 11

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

July

No Classes

Tuesday, August 13

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 10

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 8

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, November 12

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 10

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Additional Information:

  • Divorcing parents need to attend the workshop separately. Each parent needs to attend only once.
  • Since childcare is not provided; children are not allowed to attend.
  • Pre-registration and payment is required 24 hours prior to the date of the class you wish to attend.
  • Registration at the door will not be accepted.
  • Fees are forfeited if a participant fails to attend.
  • Late participants will not be permitted to attend and will also forfeit the class fees. Please be in the classroom 10 minutes early to sign in, receive materials and complete forms.

 

Use Tab key to loop through the section bellow. Press Enter or Space to enter content for each tab button. Press Esc key to exit and to go to the next section at any time.

Related resources