Compassion Fatigue

Description

We’ve all heard of compassion fatigue or secondary traumatic stress (STS).   Your emotional wellbeing is as important as your physical health. This session is focused on maintaining a balanced personal and professional life.   There will be a discussion on how to handle certain triggers and behaviors that can cause you to become cynical and shorten your career.

Class will be held
  11:00 - 1:30 p.m. - Alaskan Time
  12:00 - 2:30 p.m. - Pacific Time
  1:00 – 3:30 p.m. – Mountain Time
  2:00 – 4:30 p.m. – Central Time
  3:00 – 5:30 p.m. – Eastern Time

2 Hour Class with an additional thirty minutes for discussion. 
.2 CEU Certificate will be given upon completion
Must be registered with an email to attend class.  Offered in Zoom format.

Fee:   35.00

Flyer 

National Animal Cruelty Investigations School

Register For Event

Registration

Use Tab key to loop through the section below. Press Enter or Space to enter content for each tab button. Press Esc key to exit and to go to the next section at any time.

Extension resources